Click this link to see Kinloch’s Past Performances

Kinloch's Upcoming Events2017

June  • July  • August  • October 

Wednesday, June 28, Rochester, NY
Solo
The Little Theatre Cafe, Rochester NY
7:00 - 9:00pm

Sunday, July 9, Rochester, NY
Solo
Corn Hill Arts Festival
12:30 - 2:00pm [More]

Wednesday, July 12, Rochester, NY
Solo
The Little Theatre Cafe, Rochester NY
7:00 - 9:00pm

Saturday, August 5, York, ME
Kinloch Nelson and Harvey Reid
We’ll share the night at Liberty House Concerts, York, ME. No advance tickets or reservations, but we appreciate an email letting us know if you are coming. info@woodpecker.com.
Harvey Reid’s Liberty House Concerts
7:00 - 9:30pm [More]

Tuesday, August 15, Rochester, NY
Acoustic jazz, blues, Americana
Abilene’s
7:30 - 9:30pm

Thursday, August 24, Santa Barbara, CA
SBAIC Festival - Opening Dinner Show
Michael Chapdelaine, Sean McGowan & Kinloch Nelson.
SOhO Restaurant and Music Club
5:30 - 7:30pm [More]

Friday, August 25, Santa Barbara, CA
Demo concerts, Guitar Clinic
1:40 PM-Klein Guitars. 2:20 PM-Singing Strings Guitars. 4:15 PM Guitar Clinic - Mapping The Fingerboard
SBAIC Festival [More]

Saturday, August 26, Santa Barbara, CA
Demo concert - Shu Guitars
https://twitter.com/shu_guitar
SBAIC Festival
4:40pm

Sunday, August 27, Santa Barbara, CA
Demo Concert - Guidry Guitars
https://www.facebook.com/samguidryguitars/
SBAIC Festival
1:20 - 1:50pm

Thursday, October 26, Woodstock, NY
Demo Concerts and Workshops -TBA
October 27,28,29
Woodstock Invitational Luthiers Showcase [More]

Thursday, October 26, Woodstock, NY
Kick-Off Concert at The Colony
Adam Miller, Antoine Dufour, Kinloch Nelson, Macyn Taylor, Tim Farrell
Woodstock Invitational Luthiers Showcase
7:00pm [More]

Calendar
Return to the Home Page
Performance Calendar
About Kinoch's Recordings
Listen and watch Kinloch
Press Kit
About Kinloch
About guitarist Stanley Watson
Contact and Booking
Links
Workshops & Private Instruction
Photos
Projects