Click this link to see Kinloch’s Past Performances

Kinloch's Upcoming Events2019

October  • November  • December 

Thursday, October 24
Radio show KPFA 94.1 FM, Berkeley CA

10:00pm [More]

Friday, October 25, San Francisco, CA
Tompkins Sq Records 14th Anniversary Concert
Yours Truly in concert in support of my TSR recording ‘Partly On Time’. Kendra Amalie will open. She plays 12 string, is an exploratory songwriter and is on latest Tompkins Sq compilation ‘Imaginational Anthem vol 9’. $15 Advance Price; $20 day of show (cash only)
The Lost Church
8:15 - 10:30pm [More]

Saturday, October 26
Private event, San Francisco

Sunday, October 27
Solo
5521 College Ave, Oakland, CA 94618
Open Mind Music
4:00 - 6:00pm [More]

Monday, October 28, Healdsburg, CA
CANCELED due to wildfire: Studio Concert, Healdsburg, CA
Ribbecke Guitars Studio. $20. Limited seating.For reservations contact ribguitar@aol.com.
Ribbecke Guitars
7:30 - 9:30pm [More]

Wednesday, October 30, Santa Barbara, CA
Solo concert - presented by The Santa Barbara Acoustic Music Association
$15. Doors open 6:30 PM. Santa Barbara Acoustic Guitar Concert Series. http://sbacoustic.com
SOhO Restaurant and Music Club
7:30 - 9:30pm [More]

Sunday, November 3, Rochester, NY
Solo
Stromboli’s Restaurant
7:00 - 9:00pm [More]

Thursday, November 7, Honeoye Falls, NY
Solo
The Rabbit Room
6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday, November 15
Solo
Private Party
7:00pm

Saturday, November 16, Rochester, NY
Show For Joe
The concert will feature many of the beloved musicians Joe and John Dady have collaborated with over their 45+ years of performing. All proceeds from this concert will be used to create the Joe Dady Memorial Scholarship Fund, supporting need-based scholarships at Hochstein for Rochester children and youth. https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4408509
Hochstein Performance Hall
7:00 - 9:00pm

Tuesday, December 3, Rochester, NY
Solo
The Little Theatre Cafe, Rochester NY
7:00pm

Calendar
Return to the Home Page
Performance Calendar
About Kinoch's Recordings
Listen and watch Kinloch
Press Kit
About Kinloch
About guitarist Stanley Watson
Contact and Booking
Links
Workshops & Private Instruction
Photos
Projects
Photos